Campus Police and Security Staff

Campus Police and Security Staff

Kurt Matz

Deanna Schleicher
Administrative Assistant


Lieutenant Edwin Garcia
Sergeant Mark Walsh

Police Officers

Timothy McNeely
Edwin Garcia
Bruce Villwock
Larry Miller
Troy Hudgen
Glenn McQueen
Jordan Felton
William Howell-Bey
Aaliyah Porter

Operations Support

Curtis Lowry

Part-Time Security, Police and Cadet Officers

Eugene Smith
Michael Gregory
Jon Stahl
Bradley Howe
Emanuel Garcia
Solidad Garcia
Thomas Wiseman
Kyle O'Konski
Tyler Garber
Kole Miller
Meaghan Simpson

Indiana University South Bend

1700 Mishawaka Ave
South Bend, IN 46615
Phone: 574-520-4872